www.mymicro.org  
 
 

  HOME | FAQ | ABOUT MSM | SITE MAP

 

 

MSM BOARD

 

             MALAYSIAN SOCIETY FOR MICROBIOLOGY
            EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2017/2019

 

 

 

President

 
 

 

 

 

 

Prof. Dr. Rosfarizan Mohamad

farizan@upm.edu.my

 

 

Vice President

 
 

 

 

 

 

Prof. Dr. Kalaivani Nadarajah

vani@ukm.my

 

 

Secretary

 
 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Mas Jaffri Masarudin

masjaffri@upm.edu.my

 

 

Assistant Secretary

 
 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Amalia Mohd Hashim

 

 

Treasurer

 
 

 

 

 

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Wan Zuhainis Saad

zuhainis@biotech.upm.edu.my

 

 

EXCO Members

 
 

 

 

 

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Jacinta Santhanam

jacinta@medic.ukm.my

 

 

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Geok Yuan Annie Tan

 

 

 

Dr. Khalilah Abdul Khalil

khali552@salamuitm.edu.my

 

 

 

Dr. Lim Yin Sze

yinsze.lim@nottingham.edu.my

 

 

 

Dr. Adelene Song Ai Lian

adelene@upm.edu.my

 

 

 

Dr. Eddie Chia Suet Lin

 

 

 

Dr. Mohd Nizam Lani

nizamlani@umt.edu.my

 

 

Appointed Members

 
 

 

 

 

 

Prof. Dr. Raha Abd. Rahim

raha@biotech.upm.edu.my

 

 

 

 

 

Prof. Dr. Vikineswasry Sabaratnam

viki@um.edu.my

 

 

 

 

 

 

Prof. Dr. Thong Kwai Lin

thongkl@um.edu.my

 

 

 

Prof. Dr. Mohd Razip Samian

razip@usm.my

 

 

 

Prof. Dr. Mohd. Effendy Abd. Wahid

effendy@umt.edu.my

 

 

 

Prof. Dr. Kasing Apun

 

 

 

Prof. Dr. K. Sudesh Kumar

 

 

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Tan Geok Hun

 

 

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Awang Sallehin Awang Husaini

haahmad@frst.unimas.my

 

 

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Shafinaz Shahir

 

 

 

Dr. Kamariah Long

amai@mardi.my

 

 

 

Mrs. Dang Lelamurni Abdul Razak

danglela@mardi.gov.my

 

 

 

Mrs. Phua Choo Kwai Hoe

 

Ex-officio

 

 
 

 

 

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Farah Diba Abu Bakar

fabyff@ukm.my

 

 

Auditors

 

 
 

 

 

Dr. Getha Krishnasamy

getha@frim.gov.my

 

 

 

 

 

Prof. Dr. Foo Hooi Ling

hlfoo@biotech.upm.edu.my

 

 

MSM Journal (MJM)

 

 
 

 

 

Prof. Dr. K. Sudesh Kumar