HOME | FAQ | ABOUT MSM | SITE MAP

 

 

MSM BOARD

 

             MALAYSIAN SOCIETY FOR MICROBIOLOGY
            EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2016/2017

 

 

President

 

 
 

 

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Farah Diba Abu Bakar

fabyff@ukm.my

 

 

 

Vice-President

 
 

 

 

 

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Foo Hooi Ling

hlfoo@biotech.upm.edu.my

 

 

 

Secretary

 
 

 

 

 

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Rosfarizan Mohamad

farizan@upm.edu.my

 

 

Assistant Secretary

 
 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Mas Jaffri Masarudin

masjaffri@upm.edu.my

 

 

Treasurer

 
 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Wan Zuhainis binti Saad

zuhainis@biotech.upm.edu.my

 

 

EXCO Members

 
 

 

 

 

 

Professor Dr. Kalaivani Nadarajah

vani@ukm.my

 

 

 

Dr. Khalilah Abdul Khalil

khali552@salamuitm.edu.my

 

 

 

Dr. Kamariah binti Long

amai@mardi.my

 

 

 

Dr. Getha Krishnasamy

getha@frim.gov.my

 

 

 

Dr. Geok Yuan Annie Tan

 

 

 

Dr. Lim Yin Sze

yinsze.lim@nottingham.edu.my

 

 

 

Dr. Mohd Nizam Lani

nizamlani@umt.edu.my

 

 

 

 

 

Prof. Dr. Vikineswasry Sabaratnam

viki@um.edu.my

 

 

 

 

 

 

Prof. Dr. Thong Kwai Lin

thongkl@um.edu.my

 

 

 

Prof. Dr. Raha Abd. Rahim

raha@biotech.upm.edu.my

 

 

 

Prof. Dr. Mohd Razip Samian

razip@usm.my

 

 

 

Prof. Dr. Mohd. Effendy Abd. Wahid

effendy@umt.edu.my

 

 

 

Prof. Dr. Rosli Md Illias

 

 

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Jacinta Santhanam

jacinta@medic.ukm.my

 

 

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Awang Sallehin Awang Husaini

haahmad@frst.unimas.my

 

 

 

Dr. Neelam Shahab

neelam@sirim.my

 

 

 

Dr. Wan Saidatul Akma Wan Mohd Noor

wan_aida@ukm.my

 

 

 

Ms Dang Lelamurni Binti Abdul Razak

danglela@mardi.gov.my

 

 

 

Mrs. Phua Choo Kwai Hoe

 

Ex-officio

 

 
 

 

 

Prof. Dr. Shuhaimi bin Mustafa

shuhaimi@biotech.upm.edu.my

 

Auditors

 

 
 

 

 

Dr. Tan Geok Hun

 

 

 

Dr. Tang Swee Seong

sstang@um.edu.my